On-Demand Access

Advisory Board

Meet the Advisory Board members who are helping to shape the program for this year's conference.
Dr. Stephen Chae - Samsung Research America

Dr. Stephen Chae

Manager of Technology Strategy & Open Innovation at Samsung Research America
Dr. Neetu Chopra - Apple Inc.

Dr. Neetu Chopra

Emerging Display Technologist at Apple Inc.
Dr. Mike Hack - Universal Display Corporation

Dr. Mike Hack

VP of Business Development at Universal Display Corporation
Soojin Park, PhD. - OLED Expert

Soojin Park, PhD.

OLED Expert
Dr. Homer Antoniadis - Nanosys

Dr. Homer Antoniadis

CTO at Nanosys
J. Norman Bardsley - Bardsley Consulting

J. Norman Bardsley

President at Bardsley Consulting
Dr. Kris Krishnamurthy - Independent Advisor

Dr. Kris Krishnamurthy

Executive Advisor, Technology and Business - Former Director of Research and Development at Independent Advisor
Barry Young - OLED Association (OLED-A)

Barry Young

CEO at OLED Association (OLED-A)